Congratulations to our Junior Prize Winners

Published on Monday, 14 December 2015, 10:52 a.m. Print Article

Thank you to the large number of parents who attended this year’s Junior Prize-giving to support their student’s academic success. We have a large number of juniors who are soaring academically and we are very proud of them all. The following students deserve special congratulations for placing at the very top of their year levels. 
Frankie Pastiroff - Year 9 Top Scholar
Alicia Murgatroyd - Year 9 Scholar
Hugh Roxburgh - Year 9 Scholar
Kate Schellekens - Year 10 Top Scholar
Angelene Lloyd-Bryant - Year 10 Scholar
Chris Qiao - Year 10 Scholar

More news items